Back to Blogging!

Hi all!
It has been a pretty crazy year for me so far. I had my baby boy in January, came back to work in March and haven’t stopped to catch my breath since! Right before I left to have my baby, Stout threw me a surprise baby shower. Just in the nick of time too as I went into labor later that night! Coming back to work in March was tough but there was plenty of work to keep me occupied! And I’m still as busy as ever! Stout is releasing quite a few books and collections so keep your eyes open for Sneak Peeks!

Baby Shower Baby Shower-gifts

New Family

Leave a Reply

